Alright .. you might get this email from the “IRS” stating that you are supposed to get some money like $203 .. its bullcrap. The website is very creative though. It looks just like the IRS website but be careful and don’t be fooled it is fake.
http://www.fengshuimasters.org/shop/images/icons/.shell/.directory/.important.php
is the link that they give you when you click here and it redirects to
http://218.11.132.18:8080/r3fund!ng.com/Get_tax_refunding.html
Which you can plainly see is a fake site. Are they really that stupid or do they think that we are that stupid to fall for this crap?
Heres the Registrant Info.
Registrant ID:GODA-05845444
Registrant Name:Ng, Jonathan
Registrant Organization:Jonathan Ng
Registrant Street1:St., Ste. 108
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Pasadena
Registrant State/Province:CA
Registrant Postal Code:91105
Registrant Country:US
Registrant Phone:+1.0000000000
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:fengshuimasters@EMAIL.MSN.COM
Name Server:NS1.HOSTMONSTER.COM
Name Server:NS2.HOSTMONSTER.COM
Stupid asses .. here is where it is coming from ..
OrgName: Asia Pacific Network Information Centre
OrgID: APNIC
Address: PO Box 2131
City: Milton
StateProv: QLD
PostalCode: 4064
Country: AU
Don’t fall for this scam. You have been warned.

Related Articles
2 users responded in this post
I got that email today also.
Thanks for sharing. I better pass this on. Don’t you just love all theses scams?
Leave A Reply
Please Note: Comment moderation maybe active so there is no need to resubmit your comments